Contact info for Library and Government representatives.

Library Board & Key Staff

Dana Fluellen
President

Email: dfluelle@heightslibrary.org

Gabe Crenshaw
Vice President

Email: gcrensha@heightslibrary.org

Max Gerboc

Email: mgerboc@heightslibrary.org

Vikas Turakhia

Email: vturakhi@heightslibrary.org

Annette M. Iwamoto

Email: aiwamoto@heightslibrary.org

 

Patti Carlyle

Email: pcarlyle@heightslibrary.org

Tyler McTigue

Email: tmctigue@heightslibrary.org

Nancy Levin

Phone: (216) 932-3600, ext. 1240
Email: nlevin@heightslibrary.org

Sheryl Banks
Communications Manager

Phone: (216) 932-3600, ext. 1277
Email: sbanks@heightslibrary.org

 

Cleveland Heights Government

JASON STEIN
PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL

Phone: 440-253-9613
Email: mayorstein@clvhts.com

 

KAHLIL SEREN
VICE PRESIDENT OF COUNCIL & MAYOR-ELECT

Phone: 216-307-7090
Email: kseren@clvhts.com

CRAIG COBB
City Council member

Phone: 216-630-8934
Email: ccobb@clvhts.com

MELODY JOY HART
City Council member

Phone: 216-202-4396
Email: mhart@clvhts.com

JOSIE MOORE
City Council member
**SHE WROTE A SUPPORT LETTER AND COPIED US**

Phone: 216-213-1716
Email: jmoore@clvhts.com

 

DAVIDA RUSSELL
City Council member

Phone: 216-333-3137
Email: drussell@clvhts.com

MICHAEL N. UNGAR
City Council member

Email: mungar@clvhts.com

SUSANNA NIERMANN O’NEIL
City Council member
CITY MANAGER

Phone: 216-291-3737
Email: citymanager@clvhts.com

University Heights Government

Michael Dylan Brennan
Mayor and Safety Director.
**HE WROTE US A SUPPORT LETTER AND COPIED US**

Phone: (216) 932-7800
Email: mayor@universityheights.com

Mike Cook
Communications & Civic Engagement Coordinator

Phone: (216) 990-8946
Email: mcook@universityheights.com

Michele Weiss
Vice Mayor and City Council member

Phone: (216) 509-3568
Email: mweiss@universityheights.com

Saundra Berry
City Council member

Email: sberry@universityheights.com

Barbara Blankfeld
City Council member

Phone: (216) 215-0210
Email: bblankfeld@universityheights.com

Phillip Ertel
City Council member

Phone: (216) 321-1085
Email: pertel@universityheights.com

Justin Gould
City Council member

Phone: (216) 245-2226
Email: jgould@universityheights.com

Susan D. Pardee
City Council member

Phone: (216) 316-0483
Email: spardee@universityheights.com

John P. Rach
City Council member

Phone: (216) 559-0611
Email: jrach@universityheights.com

Brian King
City Council member elect

Phone: (216) 250-1277
Email: vote@king4uh.com

County Government

Cheryl Stephens
Cuyahoga County Council District 10

Phone: (216) 698-2022
Email: clstephens@cuyahogacounty.us

State Government

Janine R. Boyd
Representative District 9 D

Phone: (614) 644-5079
Email: rep09@ohiohouse.gov

Sandra R. Williams
State Senator District 21

Phone: (614) 466-4857
Email: sd21@ohiosenate.gov

Matt Dolan
State Senator District 24
**HE HAS HELPED IN PAST WITH ADVISING FOR FUNDING FROM STATE GRANT PROGRAMS**

Phone: (614) 466-8056
Email: sd24@ohiosenate.gov

CHUH School Board

James Posch
President

Phone: (216) 633-4249
Email: j_posch@chuh.org

Malia Lewis
Vice President

Phone: (216) 906-3693
Email: malia_lewis@chuh.org

Dan Heintz

Email: d_heintz@chuh.org

Jodi Sourini

Phone: (216) 906-3556
Email: j_sourini@chuh.org

Beverly Wright
Treasurer Pro Tem

Phone: (216) 337-9636
Email: bev_wright@chuh.org

Find out more.

We are updating our Recent News page on a regular basis. To find out more about the most recent developments, to find further pertinent information, or to see how you can help, click on the button below.

What is Coventry PEACE Campus?

When the school district sought to divest itself from the former Coventry Elementary School building in 2017, leaving its future uncertain, the leaders of all the tenant organizations and a broad base of community supporters came together in a grassroots movement to propose ways to preserve and grow the thriving culture and service ecosystem that had organically taken root there.From this effort, the Coventry PEACE Campus came into being. Coventry P.E.A.C.E., Inc. is the non-profit overseeing the maintenance, sustainability, renovation and development of the Coventry PEACE Building, which houses several local nonprofits. It is our goal to provide an accessible, sustainable, more efficient, and affordable home for these nonprofits, and to attract new organizations to the building.