Contact City Leaders.

As we continue this dialogue with our community and City leaders, we hope that you will join us in voicing your opinions to those in positions where decisions are made. Your help is GREATLY appreciated. Below you will find the contact information for key City officials, or you can download a print version here.

City Contact List

Tanisha Briley
City Manager
Phone: 216.291.3737
E-mail: citymanager@clvhts.com

Tim Boland
Economic Development Director
Phone: 216.291.4857
E-mail: tboland@clvhts.com

Susanna Niermann O’Neil
Vice City Manager, Assistant City Manager
Phone: 216.291.5817
E-mail: snoneil@clvhts.com

Brian Anderson
Business Development Manager
Phone: 216.291.2617
E-mail: banderson@clvhts.com

Mayor Cheryl Stephens
Term expires 12/31/2017
Phone: 216.291.3737
E-mail: mayorstephens@clvhts.com
Facebook
Facebook Page

Vice Mayor Jason S. Stein
Term expires 12/31/2017
Phone: 440.253.9613
E-mail: jstein@clvhts.com
Facebook
Facebook Page
Twitter

Mary Dunbar
Term expires 12/31/2019
Phone: 216.691.7135
E-mail: mdunbar@clvhts.com
Facebook

Carol Roe
Term expires 12/31/2019
Phone: 216.291.9215
E-mail: croe@clvhts.com
Facebook

Kahlil Seren
Term expires 12/31/2019
Phone: 216.307.7090
E-mail: kseren@clvhts.com
Facebook
Facebook Page
Twitter

Michael N. Ungar
Term expires 12/31/2017
Phone: NO NUMBER LISTED – CALL CITY HALL – 216.291.4444
E-mail: mungar@clvhts.com

Melissa Yasinow
Term expires 12/31/2017
Phone: 216.395.4629
E-mail: myasinow@clvhts.com
Facebook
Facebook page

To send an email to ALL of City Council AND the City Manager at once, please use the following address clevelandheightscouncil@clvhts.com